You can find information about matches and divisions in Coventry and District Chess League (CDCL) at the CDCL website.

Rugby plays in following divisions:

Division 1 (Rugby A: Captain is Simon Turner)
Division 2 (Rugby B: Captain is John Hall)
Division 3 (Rugby C: Captain is Steve Walley)
Division 3 (Rugby D: Co-captains are Nicola Carrouche and Chris Pegler)

Rugby also competes in the Div Cup B contest (Captain is Steve Walley)

CDCL Results main page 
Guide to Division 1 (teams and fixtures)